Leadership


Elders

Bro. Theophilus Cato

Bro. Daril Neverson
d.neverson@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Lloyd Allwood
l.allwood@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Dr. Samuel Uter (Co-Superintendent)
s.uter@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Victor Bonett
v.bonett@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Maurice Grant
m.grant.sr@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Trevor Wilson
t.wilson@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

 

Deacons

Bro. Jeremiah Calixte
j.calixte@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Stephen Cato
s.cato.sr@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Richard E. Greenidge, Sr. (Superintendent)
r.greenidge.sr@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Winston Waters
w.waters@goodtidingsbkny.org

David Wilks
d.wilks@goodtidingsbyny.org

 

Church Staff

Sis. Cynthia Gresham
gTidingsGospel11@aol.com

 

 

Trustees

President:

Bro. Stephen Cato
s.cato.sr@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Vice-President:

Bro. Maurice Grant
m.grant.sr@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Secretary:

Bro. Eric Richmond
e.richmond@goodtidingsbkny.org

Treasurer:

Bro. Trevor Wilson
t.wilson@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Assistant Treasurer:

Bro. Jeremiah Calixte
j.calixte@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Other:

Bro. David Fox
d.fox@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Joseph Gresham
e.richmond@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Grantley Thornhill
gntdst@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Winston Waters
w.waters@goodtidingsbkny.org

Maintenance:

Bro. Norman Purcell
n.purcell@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Bro. Richard Kippins
r.kippins@goodtidingsbrooklyn.org

Print Friendly