Leadership


Elders

Bro. Daril Neverson
d.neverson@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Lloyd Allwood
l.allwood@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Dr. Samuel Uter (Co-Superintendent)
s.uter@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Victor Bonett
v.bonett@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Maurice Grant
m.grant.sr@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Trevor Wilson
t.wilson@goodtidingsbkny.org

Deacons

Bro. Jeremiah Calixte
j.calixte@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Stephen Cato
s.cato.sr@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Richard E. Greenidge, Sr. (Superintendent)
r.greenidge.sr@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Winston Waters
w.waters@goodtidingsbkny.org

David Wilks
d.wilks@goodtidingsbyny.org

Church Staff

Sis. Cynthia Gresham
gTidingsGospel11@aol.com

 

 

Trustees

President:

Bro. Stephen Cato
s.cato@goodtidingsbkny.org

Vice-President:

Bro. Maurice Grant
m.grant.sr@goodtidingsbkny.org

Secretary:

Bro. Eric Richmond
e.richmond@goodtidingsbkny.org

Treasurer:

Bro. Trevor Wilson
t.wilson@goodtidingsbkny.org

Other:

Bro. Joseph Gresham
e.richmond@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Winston Waters
w.waters@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Claude Martin
c.martin@goodtidingsbkny.org

Bro. Richard Greenidge

r.greenidge.jr@goodtidingsbkny.org

Maintenance:

Bro. Richard Kippins
r.kippins@goodtidingsbkny.org